Island Life

Ramble On Rockstar

It’s Thursday! It’s also my first day at work this week thanks to the long holiday weekend. I spent four glorious days taking in as much sun as possible while staying on beautiful Jeju. It was a heavenly weekend, and I returned home feeling relaxed and genuinely happy.

IMG_2041 Hotel view. I love having balconies. Sitting in the fresh air and taking in the sunshine.

My contract finishes up in about 5 months, and I will be moving out of the country shortly after. My future, as it currently stands, is quite uncertain. I’ll be deciding where I want to live next, what I want to do, and all other sorts of decisions will be made. Everything is up in the air, and for some people that can be exhilarating, but it does make me feel nervous. I always like having a bit of direction even if I don’t have everything…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

