My Dream – Boston

mylifemyfreedom

A 4 1/2 hour bus ride to New York and I get to sit next to the guy with bad BO. Seriously bad, and every time he moves it’s like he emits even more in my direction. But, always look on the bright side of life right? And the bright side here is that I’m not back home at work, instead I’m on my way to one of my favourite cities, and so despite Stinky Pete, it could be worse.

Boston was my first stop on this grand adventure. It was my fourth visit and this time I stayed four nights, visiting the same friend I have every other time. Hope and I worked together in London about 15 years ago, and while we didn’t really hang out much back then, we exchanged addresses and have kept in touch ever since. Back then we actually wrote letters on pieces of…

View original post 729 more words

Leave a Reply

