Flying Solo: 10 Reasons to Travel Alone

Flying Solo

In less than two months I will be in Wales. The trip is only a brief visit that will hopefully lead to many more travels in the future. Visiting the United Kingdom has always been a dream of mine. Ever since I could remember I have had a heart to travel to see the world. In all my excitement and preparation for heading to Wales I hoped that others would be excited for me, and while the people that really know me were ecstatic others chose to question my decision and ask if it was safe, if my mom was ok with it (I’m 28! Really?!) and telling me that I should wait until I have a friend to go with me.

As a start to this blog here is my list of reasons you should travel alone at least once in your life.

FlyingSolo

10. You are not bound by schedules: Unless…

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

