Ireland, Funghi The Dolphin

Have Bag, Will Travel

Funghi Dingle Bay Dolphin

In a previous post I told the story of taking a boat ride to see Funghi the Dingle Bay Dolphin.  Unfortunately I wasn’t in a good position to take pictures so gave up quickly and just watched the show.

My friend Richard however found himself in prime position to capture the performance and these are a couple of shots that he took on the day.

Richard is a really good photographer and I think you might be interested in visiting his site to see some more of his wildlife and landscapes:

http://www.youtube.com/user/adamspics

Funghi Dingle Bay Dolphin

From photography to art and this is a picture that my granddaughter drew for me after I told her the story of Funghi:

Molly's Dolphin Picture

As far as I know she doesn’t have her own website just yet!

View original post

Leave a Reply

